Term Dates

2020

Term Four:

Term Four: October 6th to December 4th 2020

Teacher training day Monday 5th October
School opens Tuesday 6th October
School closes Friday 4th December

.

.

2021

Term One:

Term One: 20 January 2020 to 26 March 2021

Teacher training days Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th January
School opens Wednesday 20th January
Human Rights Day Sunday 21st March
School Holiday Monday 22nd March
School closes Friday 26th March

.

Term Two

Term Two: 13 April 2020 to 25 June 2021

School opens Tuesday 13th April
School Holiday Monday 26th April
Freedom Day Tuesday 27th April                    
Youth Day Wednesday 16th June
School closes Friday 25th June

.

Term Three

Term Three: 20 July to 23 September 2021

Teacher training day Monday 19th July
School opens Tuesday 20th July
Women’s Day Monday 9th August
School closes Thursday 23rd September

.

Term Four

Term Four: 12 October to 10 December 2021

Teacher training day Monday 11th October
School opens Tuesday 12th October
School closes Friday 10th December


Search our Site

Facebook page